Minglechain – 任你畅游的区块链网络2019-08-14T22:57:52+00:00

Minglechain

任你畅游的区块链网络

白皮书
推荐计划

Minglechain是世界上第一个针对DLT /区块链专业人士,招聘人员和爱好者的基于行业的特定位置网络应用程序。 在扩展本地人脉网络或在其他位置搜索联系人时,大型非专业社交媒体平台亦未能有效实现,像Facebook这样最大的网络是针对个人关系的,而像Shapr这样的平台缺乏对区块链行业的极度关注,为寻求建立网络的专业人士留下了市场的缺口—-Minglechain将推出新功能以改进Shapr等现有平台。 该应用程序的预期方向是成为一个分布式网络,这将创建一 个比当前领先的集中式网络应用程序更稳定和安全的生态系统。

目前,即使建立专业网络的传统获先进方法早已存在,但对于区块链/ DLT专业人员来说,这些现有系统仍被认为是不够的。 我们相信Minglechain通过利用基于位置的网络简化交流过程,该搜索可通过直观消息发送功能至有所关联的特定联系人。 虽然我们仍处于创建革命性分布式应用程序的早期阶段,但已经清楚地看到该平台存在的潜力。
Minglechain目前适用于Android和iOS用户,并将继续扩展和添加新功能。 我们正以IEO来为我们的平台创建一个本地通用代币 – Minglechain Token(MC)。 MC可用于支付应用所含费用并享受折扣后的应用适用服务。 此外,我们相信借用IEO是提高认知度并吸引应用未来用户的绝佳工具。

Blockchain / DLT专业人员扩展其关系网所面临的一些主要问题如下:

Minglechain已经可以在AppStore和Google Play商店免费下载。 用户可以安装应用程序并立即开始与其所在区域的其他会员建立联系。 我们计划在不久的将来发布新功能以增强用户体验。

现有功能

  • 可以根据距离和专业领域找到用户

  • 信息功能直观

  • LinkedIn登录功能允许用户直接发送简介信息

新功能( IEO 前)

  • 公司可以在平台上设置背景介绍,以搜索潜在的员工

  • 活动

  • 多语言用户界面

  • 更多选择的互动

  • 在MC代币中注册和推荐奖励

  • 超值包

  • Minglechain团队管理的广告

  • 支持管理小组

  • 与交易所对接

  • 多个云托管服务器,以降低全世界的延迟

新功能 (IEO后)

  • 更多高级功能

  • 用户通过动态定价管理的广告(由Minglechain团队发布)

  • 针对用户/公司/活动获得的匹配算法进行优化

  • 活动门票销售

  • 活动组织者管理小组

  • 钱包

  • 热点

  • 根据用户的反馈,将提供更多功能

Minglechain的收入有以下来源:

Minglechain 代币 (MC)

我们将推出我们的代币,称为Minglechain代币。 将创建100,000,000 MC的严格有限发行值,永不增发。

IEO硬顶 : 5,000,000 USD

IEO将会在两个国际性和两个韩国交易所进行,由交易所去定义所接受的代币。

Our IEO starts in:
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec
2018.11.1 Minglechain 项目立项
2019.3.1 Minglechain 公测应用版本在 AppStore & Google Play store上线
2019.4.14 完成初稿白皮书,分发给潜在的天使投资人
2019.5.1 宣布Minglecoin IEO计划,并向公众发布白皮书
2019.9.1 IEO启动(平台即将公布)
2019.9.21 IEO完成(或代币提早售完)
2019.10.1 Minglechain v2.0上线,MC代币可以正常交易

IEO将于9月1日开始,投资者可以按照先到先得的原则分三个阶段购买MC代币,直至达到5,000,000美元的硬封顶。 随着每个新阶段的开始,价格将会上涨。

IEO 轮 第一周 第二周 第三周
CST/GMT+8 9月1日15:00 – 9月7日15:00 9月7日15:00 – 9月14日15:00 9月14日15:00 – 9月21日15:00
1美元 10 MC 8.5 MC 7 MC
1BTC 基于市场价格

以下所有时间均以UTC时区为准

您可以在我们的平台上使用MC支付服务,包括但不限于:

  • 广告
  • 超值包账户
  • 活动门票
  • 其他

当您使用MC代币支付服务费用时,您将获得可观的折扣:

第一年 第二年 第三年 之后
折扣比例 50% 35% 20% 20%

在未来,Minglechain将建立一个去中心化的社交网络,并将在内使用MC代币。

团队包括创始人,所有员工和合作伙伴。

首发: 20% (六百万)

一年后: 20% (六百万)

两年后: 20% (六百万)

三年后: 20% (六百万)

四年后: 20% (六百万)

Artem Fedula

CEO, 合伙人

Artem Fedula是一位经验丰富的区块链人员和金融科技企业家,在关系网络和建立高效的通信系统方面上有丰富经验。 作为一名合格的信息从业者,Artem在东南亚和东欧的多个国家拥有企业传播经验。Artem专注于广告和推广重大活动的领域。 这项工作使Artem相信在Blockchain空间推广活动和其他项目可能会变得更有效率, 亦催生了创建Minglechain网络的初步想法。

Jan-Willem Verhees

CTO, 合伙人

Jan-wWillem Verhees 多年来一直担任技术顾问,帮助荷兰的公司充分利用他们在俄罗斯和乌克兰的软件开发团队。 通过提供明确的愿景和实施计划,Jan-willem通过担任技术创业咨询,技术咨询和项目经理角色来协助他的客户。 他于2013年创立了Orange Sputnik,以具有竞争力的价格提供高质量的软件开发。 2014年,他成为总部位于巴黎的IdeasVoice公司的合伙人兼首席技术官,旨在推广初创公司。他是团队不可多得的人才,在帮助初创企业拓展业务方面有着良好的见证。 他的学术背景是埃因霍温的计算机科学专业和嵌入式系统研究。

Conor Murray

数字营销项目经理

Conor Murray在金融科技和区块链领域拥有丰富的经验, Conor最初在金融业界是作为Stripe与爱尔兰科克的Voxpro共同的技术支持专家。Conor多年来一直是区块链技术的倡导者,并且在为AmaZix工作期间直接与初创阶段的区块链公司合作。 Conor在ICO前阶段,公募和ICO后期阶段均为众多客户提供反馈和建议。除此之外,他还在广告和推广这些客户的项目方面有效协助,并利用沟通技巧与每个项目的个人在线社群建立良好的关系。

Grigory Manusha

前端工程师

Grigory是一位非常有才华且经验丰富的前端 / React Native开发人员,拥有众多的技能。 他擅长HTML5,SASS和Javascript以及许多其他语言。 Grigory提供高度定制的工具和解决方案,以满足Minglechain的需求。

Ivan Shnurchenko

后端工程师

Ivan是一名后端/ Node.JS开发人员和网页端工程师,在该领域拥有超过10年的经验。 他不俗的简历包括曾担任Delphi开发人员,Glowing Mobile的网页开发。 在过去的几年里,他积极参与区块链行业的发展。

Oni Janoras

UI/UX 设计师

Oni是一位经验丰富的UI / UX设计师和前端网站开发人员,拥有众多才能和时尚触觉。 Oni的技能包括网页设计,数字绘画,logo设计以及拥有工科背景。 Oni在2015年担任UI / UX Designer / 前端网页设计师,之前曾担任平面设计师,曾为全球范围内的初创企业搭建网络和移动端开发。 Oni将确保Minglechain的整体设计和用户界面具有前沿性和高度创新性。

Partners

推荐计划

Minglechain – Blockchain networking wherever you are2019-05-16T12:00:24+00:00

Minglechain

Blockchain networking wherever you are

Download Whitepaper

Minglechain is the world’s first location-based networking app for DLT/Blockchain professionals, companies and enthusiasts. Our tailor-made search feature and intuitive messaging function can help you find the contacts you need with minimal effort. Users will also be kept up to date with networking opportunities such as events, making Minglechain a one-stop-shop for Blockchain professionals.

Download on App Store
Download on Google Play

At this time, there exists both traditional and modern methods of building a professional network. However, for Blockchain/DLT professionals, these current systems are deemed insufficient. We believe that Minglechain streamlines the networking process by utilising a location-based network which searches for specific contacts who can be engaged with through an intuitive messaging function. While we are still in the early stages of creating a revolutionary decentralised application, it is already plain to see the potential that exists for the platform.

Minglechain is currently operational for Android and iOS users and will continue to scale and add new features. We are holding an IEO to create a native utility token for our platform – Minglechain Token (MC). MC can be used to pay in-app fees and avail of discounted in-app services. In addition, we believe that holding an IEO is a great tool to raise awareness and engage future users of the app.

Some of the main problems facing Blockchain/DLT professionals from expanding their network include:

Minglechain is already available on the App Store and the Google Play Store as a free download. Users can install the app and begin connecting with other members in their area today. We plan on releasing new features in the near future to enhance user experience.

Current features

  • Users can be found based on distance and specialised fields

  • Messaging functions intuitively

  • LinkedIn login feature allows users to directly transfer biographical information

New features before IEO

  • Companies can set up profiles on the platform to search for potential employees

  • Events

  • Multi-language user interface

  • More advanced chat

  • Sign up & referral bounty in MC tokens

  • Basic premium

  • Advertisements managed by Minglechain team

  • Management panel for support

  • Connection with exchanges

  • Multiple cloud hosted servers to reduce latency all over world

New features after IEO

  • More Premium features

  • Advertisements managed by user with dynamic pricing (published by Minglechain team)

  • Optimisations in match algorithms for users/companies/events

  • Event ticket sales

  • Management panel for event organisers

  • Wallet

  • Feeds

  • More features will come depending on feedback of users

Minglechain’s revenue will come from the following sources:

Minglechain Token Allocation

We will issue our token, called the Minglechain Token. A strict limit of 100M MC will be created, never to be increased.

HARDCAP of IEO: 5,000,000 USD

The IEO will run through 2 international and 2 South Korean exchanges, the currencies accepted are defined by the exchange.

Referral Program, Airdrop MC tokens are only paid out on the blockchain after the IEO.

Our IEO starts in:
0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec
1 Nov 2018 Start of the Minglechain project
1 Mar 2019 Minglechain beta Apps live in App & Play store
14 Apr 2019 Initial draft white paper completed, circulated to potential angel investors
1 May 2019 Announce Minglechain IEO plan, and release whitepaper to general public
1 Sep 2019 IEO starts
21 Sep 2019 IEO finishes, or whenever the coins are sold out
1 Oct 2019 Minglechain v2.0 goes live, making MC tokens are now tradable

IEO will start on September 1st, investors can purchase MC tokens in 3 phases on a first-come, first-served basis until the hardcap of 5,000,000 USD is reached. As each new phase starts, the price will increase.

IEO Phase 1st week 2nd week 3rd week
CST/GMT+8 15:00 Sep 1th – 15:00 Sep 7th 15:00 Sep 7th – 15:00 Sep 14th 15:00 Sep 14th – 15:00 Sep 21th
1USD 10 MC 8.5 MC 7 MC
1BTC Based on market price

All times are in UTC.

You can use MC to pay services at our platform, including but not limited to:

  • Advertisement
  • Premium account
  • Event tickets
  • Others

When you use MC tokens to pay for services, you will receive a significant discount:

1st year 2nd year 3rd year Xth year
Discount Rate 50% 35% 20% 20%

In the future, Minglechain will build a decentralised social network where MC tokens will be used.

The team consists of the founders, all employees and partners.

Initial release: 20% (6M)

After 1 year: 20% (6M)

After 2 year: 20% (6M)

After 3 year: 20% (6M)

After 4 year: 20% (6M)

Artem Fedula

CEO, Co-Founder

Artem Fedula is an experienced Blockchain and FinTech Entrepreneur who is thoroughly experienced in networking and building efficient communication systems. As a qualified Communications Practitioner, Artem has experience in corporate communication in multiple countries across South-East Asia and Eastern Europe. Artem specialises in the field of advertising and promoting major events. This work led Artem to believe that promoting events and other projects in the Blockchain space could become more efficient. This spawned the initial idea to create the Minglechain network.

Jan-Willem Verhees

CTO, Co-Founder

Jan-Willem Verhees has spent many years working as a Technical Consultant, helping companies in Netherlands to get the most out of their software development teams in Russia and Ukraine. By providing a clear vision and plan to implement it, Jan-Willem has assisted his clients by assuming tech start-up advisory, technical consultancy and project manager roles. Jan-Willem founded Orange Sputnik in 2013 to provide high quality software development at competitive prices. In 2014, Jan-Willem became a Partner and CTO of Paris-based company IdeasVoice, aimed at promoting start-up companies. Jan-Willem is a great asset to the team with a proven track record of helping start-ups to expand their business. His academic background includes the study of Computer Science and Embedded Systems in Eindhoven.

Conor Murray

Digital Marketing Project Manager

Conor Murray has experience working in FinTech and the Blockchain sphere. Conor’s initial experience in the financial industry world came as a Technical Support Specialist for Stripe’s contract with Voxpro in Cork, Ireland. Conor has been an advocate of Blockchain technology for many years and has experience working directly with start-up Blockchain-based companies during his time working for AmaZix. Conor has provided feedback and advice to numerous clients during the pre-ICO, public sale and post-ICO stages. In addition to this, he has assisted in the advertising and promotion of these clients’ projects, and used communication skills to build a strong rapport with each project’s individual online community.

Grigory Manusha

Frontend Developer

Grigory is an extremely talented and experienced Frontend/React native developer with a plethora of skills to bring to the table. He is adept at HTML5, SASS and Javascript among many other languages. Grigory supplies highly customised tools and solutions to match the needs of Minglechain.

Ivan Shnurchenko

Backend Developer

Ivan is a Backend/NodeJS developer and Web Engineer with over 10 years experience in the field. His impressive resume includes work as a Delphi developer, Web Development at Glowing Mobile. The last years he is active in development for the blockchain industry.

Oni Janoras

UI/UX Designer

Oni is an experienced UI/UX Designer and Frontend Web Developer with a multitude of talents and a flair for sleek design. Oni’s skills include Web Design, Digital Painting, Logo Design in addition to possessing an Engineering background. Oni worked as a Graphic Designer before adopting the role of UI/UX Designer/Frontend Web Developer in 2015. This position involves building web and mobile technologies for start-ups on a global scale. Oni will ensure that Minglechain’s overall design and UI are cutting edge and highly innovative.

Exclusive Marketing Partner

Download Whitepaper